SYNERGY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SYNERGY

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application SAM

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
sam_

Application SAM Empty
PostSubject: Application SAM   Application SAM EmptySun Jan 06, 2013 10:55 am

Hello Smile
I would like to join your clan Synergy. I will say a few words about yourself. My name is Andrzej. I am a student in college of Physical Education and engineering studies in Computer Science. I have almost 24 years and I live in poland. I played volleyball for a long time 12 years. As for the game quake. Now My nickname is sam but my old nick is bujak. I've been playing a long time InstaGib stage I starting at 1.11 in <aGp> q3 (always good players) clan some may know. On the stage 1.32 I had many clans. I was the leader of the Clan Arena in clan WR0 (Wicked Rusty Oldboys) if someone remembers it's nice. On stage Instagib 1.32, I had a lot clans but the most important was fake playaz and nova-unlimited . Currently, on the Quake Live i had only clan seven. Clan at the moment is dead. I'm trying to join your clan because you have a good atmosphere. Besides yours clan playing very well. I've played with a few people from your clan. Can someone say something about my game because I do not like to talk about my playing. I'd rather get to know your rating. I hope we play together.

PS: If I wrote something wrong I'm sorry

santa Regards

Last edited by sam_ on Sun Jan 06, 2013 2:58 pm; edited 3 times in total
Back to top Go down
kEy21
Admin
kEy21

Application SAM Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application SAM   Application SAM EmptySun Jan 06, 2013 11:24 am

Hello, I added you to nys| Tryouts here and on Quakelive.

When we are online we will ask you to play some funwars with us, so we can get to know you better and decide if you fit in the clan.

Salut
Back to top Go down
http://synergy.forumativi.com
amAze

amAze

Application SAM Empty